×

Registration

Profile Informations

Login Datas

or login

First name is required!
Last name is required!
First name is not valid!
Last name is not valid!
This is not an email address!
Email address is required!
This email is already registered!
Password is required!
Enter a valid password!
Please enter 6 or more characters!
Please enter 16 or less characters!
Passwords are not same!
Terms and Conditions are required!
Email or Password is wrong!

About

MXH Hospitality provides products to enhance every guest stay from the latest in charging products to the best in Sound and Visual. We are always adding new items to keep your properties up to date with the latest trends.

 


Why choose us?

We believe customer service is our number one priority. We are always available to answer questions or help to set up products.

 

 





Contact Us

Seth Nuland
President
seth@mormaxcompany.com

Adam Mischel
Vice President of Sales
adam@mormaxcompany.com

Erica Daniels
Director of Customer Service
erica@mormaxcompany.com

Lubomir Hudek
Director of Finance
lubo@mormaxcompany.com

Lisa Nuland
Creative Director
lisa@mormaxcompany.com

Jake Comer
Vice President Southeast Sales
jake@mormaxcompany.com

Kathy Johnson
Vice President Western Sales
kathy@mormaxcompany.com



MXH Hospitality is a division of Mormax Company, Inc.

Mormax Company, Inc. was established in New York City in 1922. We have always thrived by the personal attention we give our customers. We believe our company is only as good as our reputation, therefore we strive to do whatever we can so that you are a satisfied customer.